LOCATION & HOURS

Summit Fair store hours*:
Mon-Sat 10am-9pm
Sun 12pm-6pm
*Some store hours vary

Holiday Shopping Hours*
Thanksgiving Day - CLOSED
Friday, Nov. 28 - 8 a.m to 10 p.m
Saturday, Nov. 29 - 9 a.m to 10 p.m
Sunday, Nov. 30 - 11 a.m to 6 p.m.
Monday, Dec. 1 through Sunday Dec. 14 - REGULAR HOURS
Monday, Dec. 15 though Saturday Dec. 20 - 9 a.m to 10 p.m
Sunday, Dec. 21 - 11 a.m to 7 p.m
Monday, Dec. 22 through Tuesday, Dec. 23 - 9 a.m to 10 p.m
Wednesday, Dec. 24 - 9 a.m to 6 p.m
 Thursday, Dec. 25 - CLOSED
Friday, Dec. 26 through Tuesday, Dec. 30 - REGULAR HOURS
Wednesday, Dec. 31 - 10 a.m to 6 p.m 
*Call for individual store hours

Summit Fair is conveniently located at the southeast corner of Interstate 470 and Highway 50, just east of SummitWoods Crossing in Lee's Summit, Missouri. For information, please call the Summit Fair Management Office at 816-607-5420.

DIRECTIONS TO SUMMIT FAIR

To get to Summit Fair from the North:
From Missouri 350 E, head toward Lee's Summit. Take the Chipman Road exit. Turn left on Chipman Road. Turn left on NW Blue Parkway. Summit Fair is located on the left.

To get to Summit Fair from the South:
Head north on 291 North. Turn left to merge onto US-50 West toward Kansas City. Take the Chipman Road exit. Turn right on Chipman Road. Turn left on NW Blue Parkway. Summit Fair is located on the left.

To get to Summit Fair from the West:
Head east on I-470 E and US-50 E toward Lee's Summit. Exit at Pryor Road/ Blue Parkway, which is Exit 7C. Go straight through the stop light to Blue Parkway. Go right on Blue Parkway. Turn right at NW Blue Parkway. Summit Fair is located on the right.

To get to Summit Fair from the East:
Head west on 1-470 West. Exit at Blue Parkway/ Pryor Road, which is exit 7C.  Turn left on Blue Parkway. Turn right on NW Blue Parkway.  Summit Fair is located on the right.

SHOPPING CENTER CONTACTS:

SUMMIT FAIR MANAGEMENT OFFICE
816.607.5420

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
RED Development
http://www.reddevelopment.com/

PROPERTY OWNERS
RED Development, LLC
http://www.reddevelopment.com/


View Larger Map